fluid-checkout - en to zh translation catalogue (495 entries)

en: Go to Plugin Search
zh: 前往插件搜索

en: Activate %s
zh: 激活 %s

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> requires <strong>%2$s</strong> to be installed and activated. <a href="%4$s">%3$s</a>
zh: <strong>%1$s</strong>需要安裝並啟動<strong>%2$s</strong> 。 <a href="%4$s">%3$s</a>

en: Enter your code here
zh: 在此輸入您的代碼

note: translators: %s: Form field label
en: Add %s
zh: 添加 %s

en: Remove
zh: 消除

en: Order number and receipt will be sent to this email address.
zh: 訂單號碼和收據將發送至該電子郵件地址。

en: Apartment, unit, building, floor, etc.
zh: 公寓、單位、建築、樓層等。

en: Shipping phone
zh: 出貨電話

en: Only used for shipping-related questions.
zh: 僅用於與運輸相關的問題。

en: Multi-step
zh: 多步驟

en: Single step
zh: 單步

en: Click to go to the order summary
zh: 點擊查看訂單摘要

en: Cart total:
zh: 購物車總計：

note: translators: Next checkout step title
en: Proceed to %s
zh: 繼續 %s

en: Proceed to contact
zh: 繼續聯繫

en: Proceed to shipping
zh: 繼續出貨

en: Proceed to billing
zh: 繼續結算

en: Proceed to payment
zh: 繼續付款

en: My contact
zh: 我的聯絡方式

en: Shipping to
zh: 發送至

en: Shipping method
zh: 送貨方式

en: Additional notes
zh: 其他說明

en: Billing to
zh: 帳單至

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方式

note: translators: %1$s is replaced with html for "current checkout step number", %2$s is replaced with html for "total number of checkout steps".
en: Step %1$s of %2$s
zh: 第 %1$s 步，共 %2$s 步

en: Change: %s
zh: 更改：%s

en: Not selected yet.
zh: 尚未選定。

en: Same as shipping address
zh: 與送貨地址相同

en: Same as billing address
zh: 與帳單地址相同

en: Order summary
zh: 訂單摘要

en: Edit cart
zh: 編輯購物車

note: translators: %s: html for the email address typo correction suggestion link
en: Did you mean %s?
zh: 您的意思是 %s 嗎？

en: Change email address to: {suggestion-value}
zh: 將電子郵件地址變更為：{suggestion-value}

en: This is a required field.
zh: 此為必填欄位。

en: This is not a valid email address.
zh: 這不是一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: This field does not match the related field value.
zh: 此欄位與相關欄位值不符。

en: The CPF number "{cpf_number}" is invalid.
zh: CPF 編號「{cpf_number}」無效。

en: The CNPJ number "{cnpj_number}" is invalid.
zh: CNPJ 編號「{cnpj_number}」無效。

en: (Required)
zh: （必需的）

en: Checkout Header - Desktop
zh: 結帳標題 - 桌面

en: Display widgets on the checkout header for large screens. Only displayed if using the plugin's checkout header.
zh: 在大螢幕的結帳標題上顯示小工具。僅在使用插件的結帳標頭時顯示。

en: Checkout Header - Mobile
zh: 結帳標題 - 行動版

en: Display widgets below the checkout header for mobile devices. Only displayed if using the plugin's checkout header.
zh: 在行動裝置的結帳標題下方顯示小工具。僅在使用插件的結帳標頭時顯示。

en: Checkout Sidebar
zh: 結帳側邊欄

en: Display widgets on the checkout sidebar after the order summary.
zh: 訂單摘要後在結帳側欄上顯示小工具。

en: Checkout Order Summary
zh: 結帳訂單摘要

en: Display widgets inside the order summary at the checkout page.
zh: 在結帳頁面的訂單摘要中顯示小工具。

en: Checkout Below Place Order
zh: 在下面結帳下訂單

en: Display widgets below the place order button at the checkout page.
zh: 在結帳頁面的下訂單按鈕下方顯示小工具。

en: Checkout Footer
zh: 結帳頁腳

en: Display widgets on the checkout footer. Only displayed if using the plugin's checkout footer.
zh: 在結帳頁腳上顯示小工具。僅在使用外掛程式的結帳頁腳時顯示。

en: Classic
zh: 經典的

en: Boxed
zh: 盒裝

en: Split
zh: 分裂

en: Minimalist
zh: 極簡主義者

en: Fluid Checkout and Delivery Date plugins by CodeRockz
zh: CodeRockz 的 Fluid Checkout 和 Delivery Date 插件

en: <p>We detected that you are using the plugins Delivery & Pickup Date Time for WooCommerce (free and PRO) by CodeRockz. Integration with these plugins have been moved to Fluid Checkout PRO.</p>
zh: <p>我們偵測到您正在使用 CodeRockz 的 WooCommerce 外掛程式 Delivery &amp; Pickup Date Time（免費版和專業版）。這些插件的整合已移至 Fluid Checkout PRO。</p>

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh: 升級至 PRO

en: Fluid Checkout database updated successfully
zh: Fluid Checkout 資料庫更新成功

en: The database changes where applied successfully.
zh: 資料庫變更已成功應用。

en: Ok
zh: 好的

en: Dismiss
zh: 解僱

en: Fluid Checkout database update
zh: Fluid Checkout 資料庫更新

en: Some changes to the database are required. As with any update, we recommend you to <strong>take a full backup of your website before proceeding</strong>.
zh: 需要對資料庫進行一些更改。與任何更新一樣，我們建議您<strong>在繼續之前對您的網站進行完整備份</strong>。

en: Update database
zh: 更新資料庫

en: Fluid Checkout is not compatible with the Divi Builder checkout layout
zh: Fluid Checkout 與 Divi Builder 結帳佈局不相容

en: <p>Fluid Checkout needs the classic WooCommerce shortcode-based checkout form to work. When using the Divi Builder to customize the look and feel of the checkout page, the classic shortcodes are replaced with custom widgets from the Divi Builder for each part of the checkout page. These custom widgets are not compatible with Fluid Checkout.</p><p>Please edit your checkout page replacing the Divi Builder widgets with the a text widget containing the shortcode <code>[woocommerce_checkout]</code>.</p>
zh: <p>Fluid Checkout 需要經典的基於 WooCommerce 短代碼的結帳表單才能運作。當使用 Divi Builder 自訂結帳頁面的外觀時，經典的短代碼將被來自 Divi Builder 的針對結帳頁面每個部分的自訂小工具所取代。這些自訂小部件與 Fluid Checkout 不相容。</p><p>請編輯您的結帳頁面，用包含短代碼<code>[woocommerce_checkout]</code>的文字小工具取代 Divi Builder 小工具。</p>

en: Edit the checkout page
zh: 編輯結帳頁面

en: Read the documentation.
zh: 閱讀文檔。

en: Germanized PRO multistep checkout feature needs to be disabled when using Fluid Checkout
zh: 使用 Fluid Checkout 時需要停用 Germanized PRO 多步驟結帳功能

en: When using Fluid Checkout, the multistep feature from the Germanized PRO plugin becomes unnecessary and can cause <strong>critical errors while processing new orders</strong>. Please disable the Germanized PRO multistep checkout feature in the plugin settings.
zh: 當使用 Fluid Checkout 時，Germanized PRO 插件的多步驟功能變得沒有必要，並且可能<strong>在處理新訂單時導致嚴重錯誤</strong>。請在插件設定中停用 Germanized PRO 多步驟結帳功能。

en: Go to Germanized settings
zh: 轉到德語設定

en: Thanks for choosing Fluid Checkout!
zh: 感謝您選擇 Fluid Checkout！

en: You have been using the plugin for a while now. How do you like it so far? <br>Please give us a quick rating, we appreciate every bit of feedback and it encourages us to keep improving the plugin :)
zh: 您已經使用該插件一段時間了。到目前為止你覺得它怎麼樣？<br>請給我們一個快速評分，我們感謝每一點回饋，這鼓勵我們不斷改進插件:)

en: Rate the plugin
zh: 對插件進行評分

en: I need help!
zh: 我需要幫助！

en: Some features of WooCommerce Checkout Manager by Quadlayers might not work as expected when using it with Fluid Checkout. Read <a href="%s">our documentation</a> for more information and alternative solutions.
zh: 當與 Fluid Checkout 一起使用時，Quadlayers 的 WooCommerce Checkout Manager 的某些功能可能無法如預期運作。閱讀<a href="%s">我們的文件</a>以獲取更多資訊和替代解決方案。

en: Read documentation
zh: 閱讀文件

en: Don't show this again
zh: 不再顯示此內容

en: Special offers
zh: 特別優惠

en: Extend all the goodness of Fluid Checkout to your cart page and thank you pages.
zh: 將 Fluid Checkout 的所有優點擴展到您的購物車頁面和感謝頁面。

en: Fluid Checkout PRO
zh: 流體檢測 PRO

en: Design templates, optimized cart and order received pages, account matching, and much more.
zh: 設計模板、優化購物車和訂單接收頁面、帳戶匹配等等。

en: The best tools to further <strong>improve your WooCommerce checkout conversion rate</strong> and make the purchase experience consistent on the entire journey.
zh: 進一步<strong>提高您的 WooCommerce 結帳轉換率</strong>並使整個旅程的購買體驗一致的最佳工具。

en: More design templates
zh: 更多設計模板

en: Optimized cart page
zh: 優化購物車頁面

en: Optimized order received / thank you page
zh: 優化訂單已收到/感謝頁面

en: Edit cart contents at checkout page
zh: 在結帳頁面編輯購物車內容

en: Account matching / user matching
zh: 帳戶匹配/用戶匹配

en: Express Checkout buttons from supported payment methods
zh: 支援的付款方式的「快速結帳」按鈕

en: Trust symbols on the cart and thank you pages
zh: 購物車和感謝頁面上的信任符號

en: More positions for the coupon code on the checkout page
zh: 結帳頁面上的優惠券代碼的更多位置

en: Integrated coupon code field on the cart page
zh: 購物車頁面上整合的優惠券代碼字段

en: International phone numbers
zh: 國際電話號碼

en: Gift messages and packing slips
zh: 禮品訊息和裝箱單

en: Local pickup and in-store collection
zh: 本地取貨和店內取貨

en: Upgrade to PRO &mdash; 99 EUR
zh: 升級至 PRO — 99 歐元

en: Fluid Checkout PRO – Bundle
zh: Fluid Checkout PRO – 套裝

en: All PRO features + All add-ons for a special price.
zh: 所有 PRO 功能 + 所有附加元件均以特價提供。

en: The bundle includes all add-ons we currently offer and Fluid Checkout add-ons we launch in the future.
zh: 此套裝組合包括我們目前提供的所有附加元件以及我們將來推出的 Fluid Checkout 附加元件。

en: 226 EUR value (Save 42%)
zh: 價值 226 歐元（節省 42%）

en: Google Address Autocomplete
zh: Google 位址自動完成

en: Address Book
zh: 地址簿

en: EU-VAT Assistant
zh: 歐盟增值稅助手

en: All future add-ons *
zh: 所有未來附加元件 *

en: * For as long as you have an active subscription.
zh: * 只要您有有效訂閱。

en: Get the Bundle – Only 129 EUR
zh: 購買套裝 – 只要 129 歐元

en: All prices shown in EUR. If there are any divergencies with the prices on our website, the offers shown on the website superseed these and will be applied.
zh: 所有價格均以歐元顯示。如果我們網站上的價格有任何差異，則以網站上顯示的報價為準。

en: Add-ons
zh: 附加元件

en: Enhance your checkout experience with these add-ons.
zh: 使用這些附加元件可以增強您的結帳體驗。

en: I already have it – Hide this offer
zh: 我已經擁有 – 隱藏此優惠

en: Installed &mdash; Activate
zh: 已安裝 — 激活

en: Activated
zh: 活性

en: Up to 40% less checkout fields to fill in.
zh: 需要填寫的結帳欄位減少高達 40%。

en: Avoid delivery delays and unsatisfied customers. Collect the <strong>correct address information</strong> from the first time they buy with you.
zh: 避免交貨延遲和客戶不滿意。從他們第一次向您購買時就收集<strong>正確的地址資訊</strong>。

en: Get this add-on &mdash; 29 EUR
zh: 取得此附加元件 — 29 歐元

en: Address book
zh: 地址簿

en: Multiple saved addresses for shipping and billing.
zh: 保存多個用於運送和帳單的地址。

en: Let customers <strong>save multiple shipping and billing addresses</strong> on their account and choose which ones to use at checkout and cart pages.
zh: 讓客戶在他們的帳戶中<strong>保存多個送貨和帳單地址</strong>，並選擇在結帳和購物車頁面上使用哪些地址。

en: Get this add-on &mdash; 59 EUR
zh: 取得此附加元件 — 59 歐元

en: Simplified EU-VAT validation for your store.
zh: 簡化您商店的歐盟增值稅驗證。

en: Collect and <strong>validate EU VAT numbers at the checkout page</strong>, removes tax charges on reverse charge basis and confirms customer location when needed.
zh: <strong>在結帳頁面收集並驗證歐盟增值稅號</strong>，以反向收費方式免除稅費，並在需要時確認客戶位置。

en: Get this add-on &mdash; 39 EUR
zh: 取得此附加元件 — 39 歐元

en: All add-ons are sold separately and require the <strong>Fluid Checkout Lite</strong> plugin to be installed and activated, except when noted.
zh: 所有附加元件均單獨出售，且需安裝並啟用<strong>Fluid Checkout Lite</strong>插件，除非另有說明。

en: Select an image
zh: 選擇影像

en: <a href="https://fluidcheckout.com/account/" target="_blank">Log in to your account</a> to get your license key, or <a href="%s" target="_blank">purchase a new license key</a>.
zh: <a href="https://fluidcheckout.com/account/" target="_blank">登入您的帳戶</a>以取得許可證密鑰，或<a href="%s" target="_blank">購買新的許可證密鑰</a>。

note: translators: %s: License key expiration date.
en: Valid until %s.
zh: 有效期限至 %s。

note: translators: %s: License key expiration date.
en: Expired on %s.
zh: 已於 %s 到期。

en: <a href="https://fluidcheckout.com/account/" target="_blank">Log in to your account</a> to renew your license key and continue to receive updates and support.
zh: <a href="https://fluidcheckout.com/account/" target="_blank">登入您的帳戶</a>以更新您的許可證金鑰並繼續接收更新和支援。

en: License key cancelled.
zh: 許可證密鑰已取消。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Purchase a new license key</a> and continue to receive updates and support.
zh: <a href="%s" target="_blank">購買新的許可證密鑰</a>並繼續接收更新和支援。

en: Error:
zh: 錯誤：

en: Setup & Documentation
zh: 設定和文檔

en: Great! Your checkout page is now running on Fluid Checkout.
zh: 偉大的！您的結帳頁面現在正在 Fluid Checkout 上運行。

en: Here are a few resources for you to get started:
zh: 這裡有一些可供您入門的資源：

en: Read the installation guide <a href="%s" target="_blank">Getting stated with Fluid Checkout</a>.
zh: 閱讀安裝指南<a href="%s" target="_blank">，開始使用 Fluid Checkout</a> 。

en: Setup layout and design on the <a href="%s">checkout options</a>.
zh: 設定<a href="%s">結帳選項的</a>佈局和設計。

en: Check if there are any <a href="%s">integration options</a> available for other plugins you have installed.
zh: 檢查您安裝的其他插件是否有可用的<a href="%s">整合選項</a>。

en: Visit <a href="%s" target="_blank">our documentation</a> for more information about Fluid Checkout features.
zh: 請造訪<a href="%s" target="_blank">我們的文件</a>以取得有關 Fluid Checkout 功能的更多資訊。

en: If you ever need help, <a href="%s" target="_blank">open a support ticket</a> on our official support channel.
zh: 如果您需要協助，請在我們的官方支援管道上<a href="%s" target="_blank">開立支援票</a>。

en: Cart layout
zh: 購物車佈局

en: Cart optimizations
zh: 購物車優化

en: Enable cart page optimizations
zh: 啟用購物車頁面優化

en: Display the cart page with a layout similar to the checkout page.
zh: 顯示具有與結帳頁面類似佈局的購物車頁面。

en: Header and footer
zh: 頁首和頁尾

en: Header and footer template
zh: 頁首和頁尾模板

en: Controls whether to use the distraction free page header and footer or keep the currently active theme's header and footer.
zh: 控制是否使用無幹擾頁首和頁尾或保留目前活動主題的頁首和頁尾。

en: Distraction free header and footer
zh: 無幹擾的頁首和頁尾

en: Theme's header and footer
zh: 主題的頁首和頁尾

en: Cart elements
zh: 購物車元素

en: Make the order summary stay visible on the cart page while scrolling
zh: 使訂單摘要在滾動時保持在購物車頁面上可見

en: Coupon codes
zh: 優惠券代碼

en: Select position where to display the coupon codes section on the cart page. Only applicable when AJAX cart and the integrated coupon codes in the checkout page are enabled.
zh: 選擇在購物車頁面上顯示優惠券代碼部分的位置。僅適用於啟用 AJAX 購物車和結帳頁面中的整合優惠券代碼時。

en: Hidden
zh: 隱

en: Before the cart items section
zh: 購物車商品部分前

en: Inside the cart items section
zh: 在購物車商品部分內

en: After the cart items section
zh: 購物車商品部分之後

en: Before the shipping section
zh: 運輸部分之前

en: After the shipping section
zh: 運輸部分之後

en: Before the order summary
zh: 訂單摘要之前

en: Inside the order summary
zh: 訂單摘要內

en: Before the order totals
zh: 訂單總計之前

en: After the order totals
zh: 訂單總計後

en: After the order summary
zh: 訂單匯總後

en: Shipping
zh: 船運

en: Select position where to display the shipping costs and calculator on the cart page.
zh: 選擇在購物車頁面上顯示運費和計算器的位置。

en: Display as a cart section
zh: 顯示為購物車部分

en: Cross-sells
zh: 交叉銷售

en: Select position where to display the cross-sells section on the cart page.
zh: 選擇在購物車頁面上顯示交叉銷售部分的位置。

en: Before the cart actions
zh: 在購物車操作之前

en: After the cart actions
zh: 購物車操作後

en: Layout of cross-sell items on the cart page.
zh: 購物車頁面上交叉銷售商品的佈局。

en: Optimized horizontal cross-sells layout
zh: 優化橫向交叉銷售佈局

en: Theme's cross-sells layout
zh: 主題的交叉銷售佈局

en: Number of cross-sell items to display on the cart page
zh: 購物車頁面上顯示的交叉銷售商品數量

en: Trust symbols &amp; badges
zh: 信任符號和徽章

en: Add widget areas to the cart page
zh: 將小工具區域加入購物車頁面

en: These widget areas are used to add trust symbols and trust badges on the cart page.
zh: 這些小部件區域用於在購物車頁面上添加信任符號和信任徽章。

en: Checkout
zh: 查看

en: Layout &amp; design
zh: 佈局與設計

en: Checkout layout
zh: 結帳佈局

en: Design template
zh: 設計模板

en: General styles for the checkout steps, order summary and other sections. Might also apply to other pages such as the Cart, Order Received and View Order pages.
zh: 結帳步驟、訂單摘要和其他部分的通用樣式。也可能適用於其他頁面，例如購物車、訂單已收到和查看訂單頁面。

en: Dark mode
zh: 暗黑模式

en: Enable dark mode
zh: 啟用暗模式

en: Header and footer templates
zh: 頁首和頁尾模板

en: We recommend using the distraction free header and footer to avoid distractions at the checkout page. <a href="https://baymard.com/blog/cart-abandonment" target="_blank">Read the research about cart abandonment</a>.
zh: 我們建議使用無幹擾的頁首和頁腳，以避免在結帳頁面受到干擾。<a href="https://baymard.com/blog/cart-abandonment" target="_blank">閱讀有關購物車放棄的研究</a>。

en: Logo image
zh: 標誌圖像

en: Choose an image to be displayed on the checkout page header. Only applies when using the distraction free header and footer.
zh: 選擇要在結帳頁面標題上顯示的圖像。僅適用於使用無幹擾的頁首和頁尾時。

en: Header background color
zh: 標題背景顏色

en: Choose a background color for the checkout page header. Only applies when using the distraction free header and footer.
zh: 選擇結帳頁面標題的背景顏色。僅適用於使用無幹擾的頁首和頁尾時。

en: HTML color value. ie: #f3f3f3
zh: HTML 顏色值。例如：#f3f3f3

en: Page background color
zh: 頁面背景顏色

en: Choose a background color for the checkout page. Color is applied to the <em>body</em> element.
zh: 選擇結帳頁面的背景顏色。顏色應用於<em>身體</em>元素。

en: Footer background color
zh: 頁腳背景顏色

en: Choose a background color for the checkout page footer. Only applies when using the distraction free header and footer.
zh: 選擇結帳頁腳的背景顏色。僅適用於使用無幹擾的頁首和頁尾時。

en: Checkout elements
zh: 結帳元素

en: Progress bar
zh: 進度條

en: Display the checkout progress bar when using multi-step checkout layout
zh: 使用多步驟結帳佈局時顯示結帳進度條

en: Make the checkout progress bar stay visible while scrolling
zh: 使結帳進度條在滾動時保持可見

en: Express checkout
zh: 快速結帳

en: Enable the express checkout section
zh: 啟用快速結帳部分

en: Displays the express checkout section at checkout when supported payment gateways have this feature enabled.
zh: 當支援的支付網關啟用此功能時，在結帳時顯示快速結帳部分。

en: Display express checkout buttons in one line for larger screens
zh: 在大螢幕上一行顯示快速結帳按鈕

en: Ignore additional checkout required fields when paying with a compatible express checkout payment gateway
zh: 使用相容的快速結帳支付網關付款時，忽略額外的結帳必填字段

en: Make the order summary stay visible while scrolling
zh: 使訂單摘要在滾動時保持可見

en: Choose a background color for the order summary section.
zh: 選擇訂單摘要部分的背景顏色。

en: Highlight the order totals row in the order summary table
zh: 反白顯示訂單摘要表中的訂單總計行

en: Most useful when the order summary section does not have a highlighted background color. Might also apply to the Cart, Order Received and View Order pages when using Fluid Checkout PRO.
zh: 當訂單摘要部分沒有突出顯示的背景顏色時最有用。使用 Fluid Checkout PRO 時，也可能適用於購物車、訂單已收到和查看訂單頁面。

en: Action link on the order summary at checkout.
zh: 結帳時訂單摘要上的操作連結。

en: Edit cart link
zh: 編輯購物車鏈接

en: Cart items count
zh: 購物車商品數量

en: Link to shop page
zh: 連結至商店頁面

en: Cart items
zh: 購物車商品

en: Enable options to edit cart items on the checkout page
zh: 啟用在結帳頁面上編輯購物車商品的選項

en: Allow customers to change product quantities or removing items directly at the checkout page.
zh: 允許顧客直接在結帳頁面更改產品數量或刪除商品。

en: Hide cart items errors at the checkout page
zh: 在結帳頁面隱藏購物車商品錯誤

en: Do not display the cart items errors message at the top of the checkout page. When submitting the checkout form to complete the purchase, these error messages will always be displayed.
zh: 不要在結帳頁面頂部顯示購物車商品錯誤訊息。提交結帳表單以完成購買時，將始終顯示這些錯誤訊息。

en: Place order
zh: 下訂單

en: Define the position to display "Place order" and terms checkbox section.
zh: 定義顯示「下訂單」和條款複選框部分的位置。

en: Some options might not be compatible with some plugins and themes.
zh: 某些選項可能與某些外掛程式和主題不相容。

en: Below the payment section
zh: 付款部分下方

en: Below the order summary
zh: 訂單摘要下方

en: Both below the payment section and the order summary
zh: 付款部分和訂單摘要下方

en: Add widget areas to the checkout page
zh: 將小工具區域新增至結帳頁面

en: These widget areas are used to add trust symbols and trust badges on the checkout page.
zh: 這些小工具區域用於在結帳頁面上新增信任符號和信任徽章。

en: Display checkout sidebar widgets only when viewing the last checkout step on mobile devices when using multi-step checkout layout
zh: 使用多步驟結帳佈局時，僅在行動裝置上查看最後一個結帳步驟時顯示結帳側欄小工具

en: Enable integrated coupon code section
zh: 啟用整合優惠券代碼部分

en: Only applicable if use of coupon codes are enabled in the WooCommerce settings.
zh: 僅在 WooCommerce 設定中啟用優惠券代碼時才適用。

en: Display the coupon codes section title
zh: 顯示優惠券代碼部分標題

en: Only applicable when coupon code is displayed as a separate section on the checkout or cart pages.
zh: 僅適用於優惠券代碼在結帳或購物車頁面上顯示為單獨部分的情況。

en: Select position where to display the coupon codes section on the checkout page.
zh: 選擇在結帳頁面上顯示優惠券代碼部分的位置。

en: Before the checkout steps
zh: 結帳步驟之前

en: As a substep before payment methods
zh: 作為付款方式之前的子步驟

en: As a substep after payment methods
zh: 作為付款方式之後的子步驟

en: Select style of the "apply coupon" button. Only applicable when the coupon code section is displayed "Before the checkout steps" on the checkout page, or "Before the cart items section" on the cart page.
zh: 選擇“使用優惠券”按鈕的樣式。僅適用於優惠券代碼部分在結帳頁面的「結帳步驟之前」或購物車頁面的「購物車商品部分之前」顯示時。

en: Default button style
zh: 預設按鈕樣式

en: "Add" link button
zh: “新增”連結按鈕

en: Checkout fields
zh: 結帳字段

en: Optional fields
zh: 選用字段

en: Hide optional fields behind a link button
zh: 隱藏連結按鈕後面的可選字段

en: It is recommended to keep this option checked to reduce the number of open input fields, <a href="https://baymard.com/blog/checkout-flow-average-form-fields#1-address-line-2--company-name-can-safely-be-collapsed-behind-a-link" target="_blank">read the research</a>.
zh: 建議保持選取此選項以減少開啟的輸入欄位的數量， <a href="https://baymard.com/blog/checkout-flow-average-form-fields#1-address-line-2--company-name-can-safely-be-collapsed-behind-a-link" target="_blank">請閱讀研究</a>。

en: Do not hide "Address line 2" fields behind a link button
zh: 不要將「地址行 2」欄位隱藏在連結按鈕後面

en: Recommended only when most customers actually need the "Address line 2" field, or when getting the right shipping address is crucial (ie. if delivering food and other perishable products).
zh: 只有當大多數客戶確實需要“地址行 2”字段，或者獲取正確的送貨地址至關重要時（即運送食品和其他易腐爛產品時）才推薦。

en: Display the "Add" link buttons in lowercase
zh: 以小寫顯示「新增」連結按鈕

en: Make the labels of optional field "Add" link button as <code>lowercase</code> (ie. "Add phone number" instead of "Add Phone Number"). This option also affects the link buttons for coupon code fields.
zh: 將可選欄位「新增」連結按鈕的標籤設為<code>lowercase</code> （即「新增電話號碼」而非「新增電話號碼」）。此選項也會影響優惠券代碼欄位的連結按鈕。

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Select position where to display the billing address section on the checkout page.
zh: 選擇在結帳頁面上顯示帳單地址部分的位置。

en: As a step before shipping
zh: 作為出貨前的步驟

en: As a sub-step before the shipping address section
zh: 作為送貨地址部分之前的子步驟

en: As a sub-step after the shipping address section
zh: 作為送貨地址部分之後的子步驟

en: As a step after shipping
zh: 作為出貨後的步驟

en: As a sub-step before the payment section
zh: 作為付款部分之前的子步驟

en: Force billing and shipping addresses to the same (single section)
zh: 強制帳單地址和送貨地址相同（單一部分）

en: Checkbox for "Same as shipping/billing address" checked by default
zh: 預設選取「與送貨/帳單地址相同」複選框

en: The checkbox "Same as shiping address" will start as checked by default when the shipping address section is displayed first. <br>The checkbox "Same as billing address" will start as checked by default when the billing address section is displayed first. <br> It is recommended to leave this option checked as to significantly reduce the number of open input fields at checkout, <a href="https://baymard.com/blog/checkout-flow-average-form-fields#3-default-billing--shipping-and-hide-the-fields-entirely" target="_blank">read the research</a>.
zh: 當首先顯示送貨地址部分時，複選框「與送貨地址相同」將預設為選取狀態。<br>當首先顯示帳單地址部分時，核取方塊「與帳單地址相同」將預設為選取狀態。<br>建議選取此選項，以顯著減少結帳時開啟的輸入欄位的數量， <a href="https://baymard.com/blog/checkout-flow-average-form-fields#3-default-billing--shipping-and-hide-the-fields-entirely" target="_blank">請閱讀研究</a>。

en: Highlight the billing address section in the checkout form
zh: 在結帳表單中反白顯示帳單地址部分

en: Shipping address
zh: 收件地址

en: Highlight the shipping address section in the checkout form
zh: 在結帳表單中反白顯示送貨地址部分

en: Shipping methods
zh: 送貨方式

en: Choose in which position to display the shipping methods section.
zh: 選擇在哪個位置顯示運送方式部分。

en: Before shipping address
zh: 出貨前地址

en: After shipping address
zh: 發貨地址後

en: Prevent automatic selection of the first shipping method
zh: 防止自動選擇第一種送貨方式

en: When enabled, the first shipping method available will not be automatically selected when no other shipping method was previously selected for each shipping package. <br>This option will be automatically enabled if the option for clearing the selected shipping method is enabled for the Local Pickup feature.
zh: 啟用後，如果每個運輸包裹之前沒有選擇其他運輸方式，則不會自動選擇第一個可用的運輸方式。<br>如果為本地取貨功能啟用了清除所選運送方式的選項，則此選項將自動啟用。

en: Local pickup
zh: 本地取貨

en: Removes shipping address section when a local pickup shipping method is selected.
zh: 當選擇本地取貨運送方式時，刪除送貨地址部分。

en: Replaces the shipping address with the pickup point location when a local pickup shipping method is selected.
zh: 當選擇本地取貨運送方式時，將送貨地址替換為取貨點位置。

en: Show option to clear shipping methods in the pickup location substep
zh: 在取貨地點子步驟中顯示清除運送方式的選項

en: Show a link button on the pickup location substep to clear the chosen shipping methods. This can be used to allow showing the shipping address section again if a local pickup method was previously selected.
zh: 在取貨地點子步驟上顯示一個連結按鈕，以清除所選的運送方式。如果之前選擇了本地取貨方式，則可以使用它來再次顯示送貨地址部分。

en: Choose which address to save as the shipping address for local pickup orders.
zh: 選擇將哪個地址儲存為本地取貨訂單的送貨地址。

en: Save the selected pickup location
zh: 保存所選取貨地點

en: Save same as the billing address
zh: 儲存與帳單地址相同

en: Do not save any shipping address
zh: 不保存任何送貨地址

en: Company name field for shipping address
zh: 送貨地址的公司名稱字段

en: Change visibility for the company name field for the shipping address section on the checkout form.
zh: 更改結帳表單上送貨地址部分的公司名稱欄位的可見性。

en: If field is set as "optional", which is the default visibility state, no changes will be applied to let other plugins apply any changes they need.
zh: 如果欄位設為“可選”，即預設可見性狀態，則不會套用任何變更以讓其他外掛程式套用其所需的任何變更。

en: Hidden (remove field)
zh: 隱藏（刪除字段）

en: Optional
zh: 選修的

en: Required
zh: 必需的

en: Add shipping phone field to the checkout form.
zh: 在結帳表單中新增送貨電話欄位。

en: Choose in which step to display the shipping phone field.
zh: 選擇在哪一步驟顯示送貨電話欄位。

en: Contact step
zh: 聯繫步驟

en: Billing phone
zh: 帳單電話

en: Add billing phone field to the checkout form.
zh: 在結帳表單中新增帳單電話欄位。

en: Choose in which step to display the billing phone field.
zh: 選擇在哪一步顯示計費電話欄位。

en: Enable international phone number format and validation for phone fields
zh: 啟用國際電話號碼格式並驗證電話字段

en: Format and validate phone numbers according to each country.
zh: 根據各國格式化並驗證電話號碼。

en: Enable phone number validation based on country rules
zh: 根據國家規則啟用電話號碼驗證

en: When disabled, the phone field validation will not check if country or area codes are valid for the country.
zh: 停用時，電話欄位驗證將不會檢查國家或地區代碼是否對該國家有效。

en: Only show allowed countries for shipping or billing
zh: 僅顯示允許送貨或付款的國家/地區

en: When enabled, only the countries allowed for shipping will be available in the shipping phone field, and only countries allowed for billing will be available for the billing phone field.
zh: 啟用後，只有允許運送的國家/地區才會在運送電話欄位中可用，並且只有允許結算的國家/地區才會在結算電話欄位中可用。

en: Show country code beside the flag
zh: 在旗幟旁顯示國家代碼

en: Show an example of a valid phone number inside phone fields
zh: 顯示電話欄位內有效電話號碼的範例

en: Do not change placeholders
zh: 不要更改佔位符

en: Show if not defined
zh: 若未定義則顯示

en: Always show
zh: 始終顯示

en: Order notes
zh: 訂單備註

en: Define the visibility of the additional order notes field.
zh: 定義附加訂單備註欄位的可見性。

en: Gift options
zh: 禮品選項

en: Display gift message and other gift options at the checkout page
zh: 在結帳頁面顯示禮物資訊和其他禮品選項

en: Allow customers to add a gift message and other gift related options to the order.
zh: 允許顧客在訂單中添加禮品資訊和其他與禮品相關的選項。

en: Display the gift message fields always expanded
zh: 始終展開顯示禮品資訊字段

en: Display the gift message as part of the order details table instead of a separate section
zh: 將禮品資訊顯示為訂單詳細資料表的一部分，而不是單獨的部分

en: This option affects the order confirmation page (thank you page) and order details on account pages, emails and packing slips.
zh: 此選項會影響訂單確認頁面（感謝頁面）和帳戶頁面、電子郵件和包裝清單上的訂單詳細資訊。

en: Account matching
zh: 帳戶匹配

en: Enable the account matching feature
zh: 啟用帳戶匹配功能

en: Associate the guest customer's orders with their existing account when an account already exists with the customer's contact details.
zh: 當已存在包含客戶聯絡資訊的帳戶時，將來賓客戶的訂單與其現有帳戶關聯起來。

en: Display message when an account exists with the email address provided
zh: 當存在具有所提供電子郵件地址的帳戶時顯示訊息

en: Replaces the account creation fields with a notification and option to log in. In some contexts, it might be recommended to leave this option disabled to protect the privacy of customers.
zh: 用通知和登入選項取代帳戶建立欄位。

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Integrations
zh: 整合

en: No integrations available at the moment on this section. The options related to each plugin will only appear here if that plugin is activated.
zh: 此部分目前沒有可用的整合。每個插件相關的選項只有在該插件被啟動時才會出現在這裡。

en: License keys
zh: 許可證密鑰

en: No license keys options available at the moment on this section. The options related to each plugin or add-on will appear here when that plugin is activated.
zh: 此部分目前沒有可用的許可證密鑰選項。當每個外掛程式或附加元件被啟動時，與其相關的選項會出現在這裡。

en: Visit our website for more information about our plugins and add-ons.
zh: 請訪問我們的網站以獲取有關我們的插件和附加元件的更多資訊。

en: Order pay page
zh: 訂單支付頁面

en: Order pay
zh: 訂單支付

en: Enable order pay page optimizations
zh: 啟用訂單支付頁面優化

en: Changes the layout of order pay page for existing orders pending payment from the customer.
zh: 更改等待客戶付款的現有訂單的訂單支付頁面佈局。

en: Add widget areas to the order pay page
zh: 在訂單支付頁面新增小工具區域

en: These widget areas are used to add trust symbols and trust badges on the order pay page.
zh: 這些小工具區域用於在訂單支付頁面中新增信任符號和信任徽章。

en: Thank you page & order details layout
zh: 感謝頁面和訂單詳情佈局

en: Order details optimizations
zh: 訂單詳情優化

en: Enable thank you page and order details optimizations
zh: 啟用感謝頁面和訂單詳情優化

en: Changes the layout of order details on the thank you page and account pages.
zh: 更改感謝頁面和帳戶頁面上的訂單詳細資訊的佈局。

en: Enable order details customizations on email notifications
zh: 在電子郵件通知中啟用訂單詳細資訊自訂

en: Display new sections and change order of sections on email notifications. Styles of order details on email notifications remain unchanged.
zh: 顯示新部分並更改電子郵件通知中的部分順序。郵件通知中的訂單詳情樣式保持不變。

en: Thank you page
zh: 感謝頁面

en: These options affect the thank you page, also known as order received or order confirmation pages.
zh: 這些選項會影響感謝頁面，也稱為訂單已收到頁面或訂單確認頁面。

en: Order details layout
zh: 訂單詳情佈局

en: Display the order details with wide layout on the thank you page
zh: 在感謝頁面上以寬版顯示訂單詳情

en: Add widget areas to the thank you page
zh: 將小部件區域新增至感謝頁面

en: These widget areas are used to add trust symbols and trust badges on the thank you page.
zh: 這些小部件區域用於在感謝頁面上添加信任符號和信任徽章。

en: These options affect the thank you page , view order details on account pages and on email notifications.
zh: 這些選項會影響感謝頁面、在帳戶頁面和電子郵件通知上查看訂單詳情。

en: Order actions
zh: 訂單操作

en: Choose in which position to display the order actions.
zh: 選擇在哪個位置顯示訂單操作。

en: Inside the order overview
zh: 訂單概覽內

en: After the order overview
zh: 訂單概覽後

en: After order sections
zh: 訂購部分後

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Display the order status progress bar
zh: 顯示訂單狀態進度條

en: Choose in which position to display the section.
zh: 選擇在哪個位置顯示該部分。

en: After the order overview and payment instructions
zh: 訂單概覽和付款說明後

en: Before the order items section
zh: 訂單商品部分前

en: Inside the order items section
zh: 在訂單商品部分內

en: After the order items section
zh: 訂單商品部分之後

en: On the sidebar
zh: 在側邊欄上

en: Order downloads
zh: 訂購下載

en: Gift message
zh: 禮物留言

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 故障排除

en: Debug options
zh: 偵錯選項

en: Debug mode
zh: 偵錯模式

en: Using debug mode affects the website performance. Only use this option while troubleshooting.
zh: 使用調試模式會影響網站效能。僅在排除故障時使用此選項。

en: Load unminified assets
zh: 載入未縮小的資源

en: Enhanced select fields
zh: 增強選擇字段

en: Replace <code>select2</code> dropdown components with <code>TomSelect</code>
zh: 用<code>TomSelect</code>取代<code>select2</code>下拉組件

en: TomSelect is a simpler dropdown selection component which is less prone to errors than Select2, while offering the same features that are actually used on WooCommerce checkout pages.
zh: TomSelect 是更簡單的下拉選擇元件，與 Select2 相比，它更不容易出錯，同時提供與 WooCommerce 結帳頁面上實際使用的相同的功能。

en: Fix automatic zoom-in on form fields
zh: 修復表單欄位自動放大問題

en: Set <code>font-size</code> inside form fields to 16px
zh: 將表單欄位內的<code>font-size</code>設定為 16px

en: When the font size inside form fields is smaller than 16px, Safari and other browsers might automatically zoom in on mobile devices to make the text easier to read. When this option is enabled, it will set the font size for inside the form fields to 16px on pages optimized by Fluid Checkout to avoid it zooming in.
zh: 當表單欄位內的字體大小小於 16px 時，Safari 和其他瀏覽器可能會在行動裝置上自動放大以使文字更易於閱讀。啟用此選項時，它將在由 Fluid Checkout 優化的頁面上將表單欄位內的字體大小設為 16px，以避免其放大。

en: The shipping destination is always set to "Default to customer shipping address" when Fluid Checkout is activated. Customers can still provide different shipping and billing addresses during checkout, an option for setting the default billing address to be the same as the shipping address is available at WooCommerce > Settings > Fluid Checkout.
zh: 當 Fluid Checkout 啟動時，運輸目的地始終設定為「預設為客戶運送地址」。客戶仍然可以在結帳時提供不同的送貨和帳單地址，可以在 WooCommerce &gt; 設定 &gt; Fluid Checkout 中將預設帳單地址設定為與送貨地址相同的選項。

en: Fluid Checkout
zh: 流體檢查

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: <a target="_blank" href="%s">Upgrade to PRO</a> to unlock more options.
zh: <a target="_blank" href="%s">升級至 PRO</a>可解鎖更多選項。

en: (PRO)
zh: （專業版）

en: (experimental)
zh: （實驗）

en: This is an experimental feature and may not work as expected with all themes and plugins. Use it with caution.
zh: 這是一個實驗性功能，可能無法按預期與所有主題和插件一起工作。請謹慎使用。

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Verify Phone Number
zh: 驗證電話號碼

en: Please verify your phone number.
zh: 請驗證您的電話號碼。

en: The Bluehost Plugin
zh: Bluehost 插件

en: Custom fields
zh: 自訂字段

en: Enable custom shipping email field
zh: 啟用自訂運輸電子郵件字段

en: When enabled, the shipping email field from the Bluehost plugin will be added to the checkout form.
zh: 啟用後，Bluehost 外掛程式的出貨電子郵件欄位將會加入結帳表單中。

en: Captcha Pro by BestWebSoft
zh: BestWebSoft 的 Captcha Pro

en: Captcha position
zh: 驗證碼位置

en: Define the position to display the captcha section. Some positions might not work depending on the captcha type chosen.
zh: 定義顯示驗證碼部分的位置。根據所選的驗證碼類型，某些位置可能無法運作。

en: Selecting a pickup point is required before proceeding.
zh: 繼續操作之前，需要選擇一個接送點。

en: Pickup point
zh: 取貨點

en: Pickup point not selected yet.
zh: 尚未選擇取貨點。

en: Pickup point:
zh: 取貨點：

en: Mailchimp for WooCommerce
zh: WooCommerce 的 Mailchimp

en: Subscribe checkbox
zh: 訂閱複選框

en: Override the position for the subscribe checkbox on the checkout page and always display it on the contact step
zh: 覆蓋結帳頁面上訂閱複選框的位置，並始終在聯絡步驟中顯示它

en: Before Shipping Address
zh: 出貨前地址

en: (originally "%s")
zh: （原本是“%s”）

en: After Shipping Address
zh: 送貨地址後

en: Selecting a collection point is required when shipping with FermoPoint.
zh: 使用 FermoPoint 運送時需要選擇一個收集點。

en: If checked informs typos in email to users. (This feature has been disabled because Fluid Checkout offers the feature. Changes to this option will not take effect)
zh: 如果選中，則會向使用者發送電子郵件告知拼字錯誤。 （由於 Fluid Checkout 提供了該功能，因此該功能已停用。對該選項的變更不會生效）

en: Enable Mail Check: (disabled feature)
zh: 啟用郵件檢查：（停用功能）

en: Carrier:
zh: 載體：

en: Sendinblue - WooCommerce Email Marketing
zh: Sendinblue-WooCommerce 電子郵件行銷

en: Sign up checkbox position
zh: 註冊複選框位置

en: Move the sign up checkbox to the contact step
zh: 將註冊複選框移至聯絡步驟

en: When enabled, the checkbox will be moved to the contact step independently of the display location defined in the Sendinblue plugin settings.
zh: 啟用後，複選框將移至聯繫步驟，與 Sendinblue 外掛程式設定中定義的顯示位置無關。

en: Theme Betheme
zh: 主題 Betheme

en: Checkout progress
zh: 結帳進度

en: Output the checkout steps section from Betheme on the checkout, cart and order received pages.
zh: 在結帳、購物車和訂單收到頁面上從 Betheme 輸出結帳步驟部分。

en: Theme Fennik
zh: 主題 Fennik

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 麵包屑

en: Output the breadcrumbs section from the Fennik theme when using Fluid Checkout header and footer.
zh: 使用 Fluid Checkout 頁首和頁尾時，從 Fennik 主題輸出麵包屑部分。

en: Theme Go
zh: 主題圍棋

en: My account layout
zh: 我的帳戶佈局

en: Enable wide layout on "My account" page.
zh: 在「我的帳戶」頁面啟用寬版面。

en: Theme Impreza
zh: 主題翼豹

en: Header
zh: 標頭

en: Spacing for site header at the checkout page (in pixels)
zh: 結帳頁面上網站標題的間距（以像素為單位）

en: Only applicable when using the Impreza theme header at the checkout page.
zh: 僅適用於結帳頁面使用 Impreza 主題標題時。

en: Theme Kapee
zh: 主題 Kapee

en: Output the checkout steps section from the Kapee theme on the checkout, cart and order received pages.
zh: 在結帳、購物車和訂單收到頁面上從 Kapee 主題輸出結帳步驟部分。

en: Theme Porto
zh: 主題波爾圖

en: Output the checkout steps section from the Porto theme on the checkout, cart and order received pages.
zh: 在結帳、購物車和訂單收到頁面上輸出波爾圖主題的結帳步驟部分。

en: Theme Pressmart
zh: 主題 Pressmart

en: Output the checkout steps section from the Pressmart theme on the checkout, cart and order received pages.
zh: 在結帳、購物車和訂單收到頁面上輸出 Pressmart 主題的結帳步驟部分。

en: Theme The Gem
zh: 主題寶石

en: Output the checkout steps section from The Gem theme when using Fluid Checkout header and footer.
zh: 使用 Fluid Checkout 頁首和頁尾時，從 The Gem 主題輸出結帳步驟部分。

en: Theme Woodmart
zh: 主題木市場

en: Output the checkout steps section from the Woodmart theme when using Fluid Checkout header and footer.
zh: 使用 Fluid Checkout 頁首和頁尾時，從 Woodmart 主題輸出結帳步驟部分。

en: Checkout options
zh: 結帳選項

en: Disable the theme checkout options
zh: 停用主題簽出選項

en: The options display product image, quantity field, remove button and link to product page added by the theme are disabled by default.
zh: 主題新增的選項顯示產品圖像、數量欄位、刪除按鈕和產品頁面連結預設是停用的。

en: Theme Atomion
zh: 主題 Atomion

en: Order progress
zh: 訂單進度

en: Display order progress from the theme
zh: 從主題顯示訂單進度

en: Display the form field labels visible on the page
zh: 顯示頁面上可見的表單欄位標籤

en: It is recommended to keep this option enabled for a better user experience.
zh: 建議保持此選項啟用以獲得更好的用戶體驗。

en: Theme ZK Nito
zh: 主題 ZK Nito

en: Add extra fields to the checkout form
zh: 在結帳表單中新增額外字段

en: Adds an extra shipping email and shipping phone field to the shipping address section.
zh: 在送貨地址部分新增額外的送貨電子郵件和送貨電話欄位。

en: Go to the home page
zh: 轉至首頁

en: Skip to content
zh: 跳至內容

en: Create an account
zh: 建立一個帳戶

en: Log in to your account
zh: 登入您的帳戶

en: Already have an account?
zh: 已有帳戶？

en: Logged in as %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Log out</a>
zh: 已以 %1$s 登入。<a href="%2$s">登出</a>

en: Your order has a total amount due of %s. No further payment is needed.
zh: 您的訂單應付總金額為 %s。不需再付款。

en: Close and continue with checkout
zh: 關閉並繼續結帳

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Parcel terminal
zh: 包裹終端

en: <p>This widget has been replaced by Fluid Checkout. </p><p>When using Fluid Checkout, the checkout page needs to use the original WooCommerce shortcode <code>[woocommerce_checkout]</code> to work properly.</p><p>For more information, visit the Fluid Checkout documentation.</p>
zh: <p>該小部件已被 Fluid Checkout 取代。</p><p>使用 Fluid Checkout 時，結帳頁面需要使用原始 WooCommerce 短代碼<code>[woocommerce_checkout]</code>才能正常運作。</p><p>欲了解更多信息，請訪問 Fluid Checkout 文件。</p>

en: Theme The7
zh: 主題 The7

en: Additional header sections
zh: 附加標題部分

en: Output additional header sections if enabled in the theme settings.
zh: 如果在主題設定中啟用，則輸出附加標題部分。

en: More information
zh: 更多資訊

en: Pick a Locker
zh: 選擇一個儲物櫃

en: Page template
zh: 頁面模板

en: Use `Order confirmation` page template for block-based themes
zh: 使用基於區塊的主題的“訂單確認”頁面模板

en: Only applies when using a block-based theme.
zh: 僅適用於使用基於區塊的主題時。

en: WooCommerce Stripe Gateway
zh: WooCommerce Stripe 網關

en: Payment form
zh: 付款表格

en: Apply styles to the Stripe payment form fields
zh: 將樣式套用至 Stripe 付款表單字段

en: When enabled, Fluid Checkout will apply styles optimized for compatibility with the plugin. You may want to disable this if you are using custom styles for the Stripe payment form fields.
zh: 啟用後，Fluid Checkout 將套用已最佳化的樣式，以相容於外掛程式。如果您在 Stripe 付款表單欄位中使用自訂樣式，則可能需要停用此功能。

en: Theme Nyture
zh: 主題之夜

en: Output the checkout steps section from the Nyture theme when using Fluid Checkout.
zh: 使用 Fluid Checkout 時從 Nyture 主題輸出結帳步驟部分。

en: Maybe be forced as "required" if the billing address section is displayed after the shipping address section, and the billing phone field is set as "required. This is needed to ensure the shipping address can be copied to the billing address when that option is checked.
zh: 如果帳單地址部分顯示在送貨地址部分之後，並且帳單電話欄位設定為“必填”，則可能會被強制為“必填”。這是為了確保在選取該選項時可以將送貨地址複製到帳單地址。

en: Maybe be forced as "required" if the billing address section is displayed after the billing address section, and the billing phone field is set as "required. This is needed to ensure the billing address can be copied to the billing address when that option is checked.
zh: 如果帳單地址部分顯示在帳單地址部分之後，並且帳單電話欄位設定為“必填”，則可能會被強制為“必填”。這是為了確保在選取該選項時可以將帳單地址複製到帳單地址。

en: Allows customers to make payments for orders that are either created manually by the store admin or not completed during checkout.
zh: 允許客戶支付由商店管理員手動建立或在結帳時未完成的訂單。

en: The plugin WooCommerce Checkout Manager by Quadlayers is not compatible with Fluid Checkout
zh: Quadlayers 的 WooCommerce Checkout Manager 外掛程式與 Fluid Checkout 不相容

en: Company name field for billing address
zh: 帳單地址的公司名稱字段

en: Change visibility for the company name field for the billing address section on the checkout form.
zh: 變更結帳表單上帳單地址部分的公司名稱欄位的可見性。

en: Theme Bookshelf
zh: 主題書架

en: Output the checkout steps section from the Bookshelf theme when using Fluid Checkout.
zh: 使用 Fluid Checkout 時，從 Bookshelf 主題輸出結帳步驟部分。

en: Account password
zh: 帳號密碼

en: An account will be created with the information provided at checkout when completing the order.
zh: 完成訂單後，將使用結帳時提供的資訊建立帳戶。

en: Choose the style of the progress bar.
zh: 選擇進度條的樣式。

en: Bars
zh: 酒吧

en: Theme Ireca
zh: 主題 Ireca

en: WooCommerce page layout
zh: WooCommerce 頁面佈局

en: Force wide layout on WooCommerce pages
zh: 強制 WooCommerce 頁面上的寬佈局

en: This ensures the content section is not too narrow on WooCommerce pages including checkout, cart, order received, order pay and account pages.
zh: 這可確保 WooCommerce 頁面上的內容部分不會太窄，包括結帳、購物車、收到訂單、訂單付款和帳戶頁面。

[ctx: Button label for applying coupon codes]
en: Apply
zh: 申請

[ctx: Checkout step title]
en: Contact
zh: 接觸

[ctx: Checkout step title]
en: Shipping
zh: 船運

[ctx: Checkout step title]
en: Billing
zh: 計費

[ctx: Checkout step title]
en: Payment
zh: 支付

[ctx: Checkout substep change link label]
en: Change
zh: 改變

[ctx: Checkout substep save link label]
en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

[ctx: Substep review text]
en: None.
zh: 沒有任何。

[ctx: Image uploader.]
en: No image selected.
zh: 未選擇圖片。

[ctx: Settings section]
en: Cart
zh: 大車

[ctx: Settings section]
en: Order pay
zh: 訂單支付

[ctx: Settings section]
en: Thank you
zh: 謝謝

[ctx: Settings section title]
en: Integrations
zh: 整合

[ctx: Settings section title]
en: License keys
zh: 許可證密鑰

[ctx: Captcha position]
en: Before place order section
zh: 下訂單部分前

[ctx: Captcha position]
en: Before place order button
zh: 下訂單按鈕前

[ctx: Close button aria-label]
en: Close
zh: 關閉

[ctx: Log in link label at checkout contact step]
en: Log in
zh: 登入

[ctx: Log in separator label at for when guest checkout is disabled]
en: Or continue below
zh: 或繼續下面

[ctx: Log in separator label at for when guest checkout is disabled]
en: Or continue as a guest
zh: 或以訪客身分繼續

[ctx: Clear image selection on admin pages.]
en: Remove image
zh: 刪除圖片
